School Representatives

According to the Local Constitution, Section 22, Sub-section...

(6) School representatives—The duties of the school representatives shall include reporting on the activities of the local council to their respective staffs and such other duties as are requested by the local council or The Alberta Teachers’ Association.

Northland Local No 69

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Anzac School Hilary J Morgan  morganhilaryj@gmail.com
Athabasca Delta Community School Lawrence M Berger  athabasca.delta@northland61.ab.ca
Bill Woodward School Jami M Antle  jami.antle@nsd61.ca
Bishop Routhier School Bruce R Joudrey  brucejoudrey@gmail.com
Calling Lake School Vacant  calling.lake@northland61.ab.ca
Chipewyan Lake School Volodymyr M Yahnishchak  vyahnish@hotmail.com
Conklin Community School Rosalind E Best  rozzy_best@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Community School Danielle J O'Connor  daniejoconnor@gmail.com
Father R Perin School Agnes G Tomkow  atomkow@ualberta.ca
Fort McKay School Vacant  fort.mckay@northland61.ab.ca
Gift Lake School Vacant  giftlake@northland61.ab.ca
Grouard Northland School Renita F Larson  renitalarson21@gmail.com
Hillview School Helen Akranis  helyn_a_@hotmail.com
J F Dion School Amanda L Boates  amanda.acton@alumni.uleth.ca
Mistassiniy Outreach Elizabeth M Dunleavy  emdunleavy1971@gmail.com
Mistassiniy School Trisha M Vadnais  trisha.vadnais@gmail.com
Paddle Prairie School Andrea S Jackson  davine1a@yahoo.co.uk
Pelican Mountain School Cindy M Moore  cindca@yahoo.com
St Theresa School Raelene M Devich  st.theresa@northland61.ab.ca
Susa Creek School Jaeda Feddema  f_jaeda@hotmail.com