School Representatives

According to the Local Constitution, Section 22, Sub-section...

(6) School representatives—The duties of the school representatives shall include reporting on the activities of the local council to their respective staffs and such other duties as are requested by the local council or The Alberta Teachers’ Association.

Northland Local No 69

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Anzac School Rachel L Conrod  rachelconrod@hotmail.com
Athabasca Delta Community School Lisa C Murphy  lisa.murphy@nsd61.ca
Bill Woodward School Tessa D Dagenais  tessa.dagenais@nsd61.ca
Bishop Routhier School Linda E Strang  lstrang7778@gmail.com
Calling Lake Outreach School Vacant  callinglake@nsd61.ca
Calling Lake School Vacant  calling.lake@northland61.ab.ca
Chipewyan Lake School Vacant  chipewyan.lake@northland61.ab.ca
Conklin Community School Kim Reck  kim.reck@nsd61.ca
Dr Mary Jackson School Chris W Larose  cwlarose@ualberta.ca
Elizabeth Community School Danielle J O'Connor  daniejoconnor@gmail.com
Father R Perin School Gerard J Dillman  frperin@northland61.ab.ca
Fort McKay School Mai-Lynn E McEwen  mailynnmcewen@yahoo.com
Gift Lake School Helen Akranis  helyn_a_@hotmail.com
Grouard Northland School Wendy M Calahasen  wendy.calahasen@nsd61.ca
Hillview School Amanda K Hagerman  amanda.hagerman@epsb.ca
J F Dion School Nicole L Hillman  nicolehillman@hotmail.com
Kateri School Vacant  kateri@northland61.ab.ca
Little Buffalo School Jen Tweedle  jennifer.tweedle@nsd61.ca
Mistassiniy Outreach Vacant  null
Mistassiniy School Terri-Lynn Mcleod  tlm1@telusplanet.net
Paddle Prairie School Melanie L Lapp  melanie.lapp@nsd61.ca
Peerless Lake School Robert A Molcak  robert.molcak@yahoo.com
Pelican Mountain School Vacant  pelican.mountain@northland61.ab.ca
St Theresa School Delphine Brake  mdelphi99@gmail.com
Susa Creek School Vacant  susacree@northlands61.ab.ca