School Representatives

According to the Local Constitution, Section 22, Sub-section...

(6) School representatives—The duties of the school representatives shall include reporting on the activities of the local council to their respective staffs and such other duties as are requested by the local council or The Alberta Teachers’ Association.

Northland Local No 69

School Representatives
SchoolRepresentativeEmail
Anzac School Hilary J Morgan  morganhilaryj@gmail.com
Athabasca Delta Community School Erin P Reilly  eprteacher@gmail.com
Bill Woodward School Jami M Antle  jami.antle@nsd61.ca
Bishop Routhier School Vacant  bishop.routhier@norhtland61.ab.ca
Calling Lake Outreach School Vacant  callinglake@nsd61.ca
Calling Lake School Vacant  calling.lake@northland61.ab.ca
Chipewyan Lake School Vacant  chipewyan.lake@northland61.ab.ca
Conklin Community School Justina M Nielsen  justinamichellenielsen@hotmail.com
Elizabeth Community School Danielle J O'Connor  daniejoconnor@gmail.com
Father R Perin School Adam Bourque  00111110adam@gmail.com
Fort McKay School Annette L Adams  annetteadams@hotmail.com
Gift Lake School Dorothy F Hinz  dorothy.hinz@gmail.com
Grouard Northland School Wendy M Calahasen  wcalahasen@gmail.com
Hillview School Lindsay C Bieda-Ram  littlenotes@live.ca
J F Dion School Brandon Szott  J.F.Dion@northland61.ab.ca
Mistassiniy Outreach Elizabeth M Dunleavy  emdunleavy1971@gmail.com
Mistassiniy School Sarah A DeGiacomo  sadegiac@gmail.com
Paddle Prairie School Melanie L Lapp  melanie.lapp@nsd61.ca
Pelican Mountain School Patti Beaudry  patricia_beaudry@icloud.com
St Theresa School Brittany M Bailey  brittany.zetsen@gmail.com
Susa Creek School Jaeda Feddema  f_jaeda@hotmail.com